Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

We had been to several dealerships looking to purchase a 2019 Dodge Durango. We went to Phillips Dodge met with J.D. Davis and found him very professional and knowledgeable about the Durango. Due to the fact we live quite a drive from the dealership. J.D. Davis went out of his way to even take us to a bicycle shop, so we could make sure my Trek Recumbent would fit inside the Durango. After considering all the other Dodge dealerships deals, we bought our 2019 Durango from Phillips Dodge because J.D. Davis worked the hardest to get us the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

Thomas went above and beyond in getting me my 2019 Jeep Renagate, Great salesperson, friendly, very professional, my husband and myself have purchased cars from Phillips in Ocala. but no one was as good as Thomas, I will highly recommend my family and friends in their next purchase to ask for THOMAS BIVINS!!!!!! I am sooooo happy with my Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

Mark was very helpful in showing me the cost of each of the above. He gave me three cars ato choose from and the color I wanted everything went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

Matthew went above and beyond in getting me the truck I wanted at an incredible price! I have purchased over 20 new cars in my lifetime and this was the most pleasant experience I've had. Matthew knows his stuff and has a contagious positive attitude. He answered all my questions, took his time and listened to what I wanted. The whole staff and experience was great.David in finance made a usually painful experience enjoyable. I will definitely shop at Phillips again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019
 

He so amazing!! And knows his stuff!! Won’t buy my car from anyone else!!! And a wonderful personality!! Just love him!!♥️ Don’t go anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

We drove over an hour to take a look at a used car at Phillips Chrysler and we were blown away by the car itself and the customer service we received at the dealership. Our Salesman Joe Davis went above and beyond for us. After a bad experience with our last car purchase we walked in to Phillips expecting to deal with the usual pushy salesmen but we were caught off guard with JD! We were able to trade in our car and drive home in our dream car within an hour and a half! We couldn’t be happier ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

I highly recommend this dealership. They have a great selection of new and used autos. The staff was very professional and courteous. Josh Morrison, our sales associate, was outstanding! Don Wulff was also awesome and got us a great rate on my loan and made the payment work. We really appreciate how we were treated and highly recommend Phillip Chrysler Jeep!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review