Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Salesman (Willem Riley) was fantastic. Never talked down to me as a single woman looking for a big truck like most auto salesmen do. He was quite helpful throughout the process of ordering this huge truck and paid attention to detail. He stayed in communication with me through the build and delivery of the truck and then followed up to make sure the computer system in the truck was communicating with my devices. Willem gets 5+ stars. I have the entire experience 4 stars because of the dealership finance dept. 😐 Still a far better experience than most car dealerships

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

My husband Brandon Was able to get his first new vehicle thanks to this dealership they did absolutely amazing!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

What a pleasure, finally a dealership that I wasn’t hunted down and pushed to buy a vehicle, Your salesman Riley had a majority of my answers but in a matter of minutes he had all my answers. A very well educated salesman you have on your staff.,we’ll worth keeping him around in my opinion, We will do business again with Phillips..

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Had the most amazing experience purchasing our Jeep here, most of it was done online or phone to accommodate our schedules, Cawan was an amazing salesman for us and we thoroughly enjoyed the entire process. We had to drive a ways to get there so when we did we were only there about an hour which was seamless. I’d buy from them again! Thank you for making this an incredible experience for us!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Mark Helfer was very efficient and on point throughout the buying process. I am extremely pleased with how smooth everything went

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Matthew was hands down the best salesman I have ever purchased a car from. No pressure at all and completely supportive and understanding. I highly recommend both he and Phillips Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Ronik was exceptional from start to finish! Made sure we got the best deal for both my trade in and new truck. One thing that separated Ronik from the rest is he made sure to tell us that he was not a “salesmen”, but a “sales associate” and wanted to make sure we had the best experience and made the right choice. I couldn’t be happier with 2021 Ram 1500! Kevin was the best finance manager I’ve ever dealt with. Ran the numbers late Thursday night and he wasn’t happy with what he was getting back so he sent ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Matthew was hands down the best Car Salesman I’ve ever bought from. Best buying experience I’ve had. I’d highly recommend Phillips Jeep!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Willem Reilly was super helpful! Happy to have a fellow Jeeper help me into my new one! Thanks to David Hoff who did all the numbers and helped make it happen too 🙂

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Friendly atmosphere with the best service possible. I have bought quite a few cars/trucks over the years and Sonny is one of the best. No pressure with fast results moving at your pace.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Matt Hurd was our sales person. He was outstanding. Very friendly, polite and helped in every way possible to make our purchase easy and successful

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Professional, knowledgeable staff. 2nd Jeep purchased and will purchase again!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Awesome service, great customer care, fast start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

My wife and I were provided excellent service in deciding the right truck for our needs. Our salesman Will Pardee was fantastic keeping me updated trying to find the right vehicle. Once we decided to order, helped track as much as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

The entire car leasing experience from start to finish was very well done. My salesman Tom was especially knowledgeable, understanding and committed to getting me the best deal that met my needs. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the vehicle market.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

This was one of the smoothest car buying experience I have had. I would like to thank Jessica for making this actually a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Very positive experience

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

After lengthy search, I found the vehicle I wanted on their website. I called early am and had Jessica call me back to answer some questions. We communicated thru out the day via email text and phone. Jessica stayed beyond closing time of dealership and came in on her weekend off to take care of me and my family. One of the car buying experiences we have had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Guys got one of the biggest hearts i know. Jd is the man.. thanks again for sellung me 2 new rams this year. Yesssss a1

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

This has been the best car buying experience ever!!! John is the best he pulled a few strings and got me into my dream car. I will forever be in his debt. Thank you John and Phillips Chrysler

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Working with Mark Helfer is always a pleasure. He takes the best care of our families needs. We are now on our 4th vehicle with Phillips Chrysler and he always makes the process so easy. Thank You Mark for all you do!!! We appreciate you and the team of professionals that stand behind you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Matt was great to work with!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Jessica was great to work with. She answered my questions, dealt with my corny humor, and stayed late since it takes an hour plus to get to the dealership. I would recommend seeing her and her llama pencil/pen holder!!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Jessica was great, very helpful and super patient. Explained everything clearly and answered all my questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

Brian baker went out of his way to find me the right truck and get all the accessories I needed to go along with it. Phillips CJDR is the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

I loved Jessica’s no pressure approach to selling me a vehicle I swore I was not out to buy that day! She was a delight! And so she sold me with NO pressure.. I would also commend the fellow who did the paper work...Both these employees were there long after closing hours to close the deal and send me on my way with a newly purchased car. Both very wonderful personalities! I don’t do google etc...can’t get past passwords etc but I certainly give your employees and dealership the top rating available! 😊🥰

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

The first time in years at a car dealership it was a pleasure to visit. I'm 80 years old and visited many dealerships over the years. The salesman, DeAngelo Gonzalez was extremely helpful in all aspects of purchasing a used auto & the purchase of a new vehicle. I ended up buying a new Dodge 1500 Ram Big Horn . The General manager and the financial officer were also extremely helpful . I will pass my positive experience to everyone I meet.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Went in to test drive a Jeep Wrangler, ended up buying it. At first couldn’t find but then we walked into the showroom. The salesman Thomas, was awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Made everything very simple and I didn’t spend more than 2-3 hours from start to finish. Love the ease of everything and the welcoming and professional atmosphere there. Thank you to everyone 😁😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

A no pressure sell and I got exactly what I wanted. JD was an extremely easy salesman to do business with, and I am looking forward to my future dealings with Phillips CJDR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This is my 2nd vehicle purchased from Phillips in under 2 years. I won't shop anywhere else! John Keefe is awesome to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Ronik Alvarado, made the experience. He was informative, attentive to our needs and enthusiastic. We feel we have made a true friend. We appreciate his efforts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Excellent customer service, a very wide variety of vehicles to choose from and a very smooth financing process. Thank you Mark for your patience an assistance.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I had the best experience purchasing my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Mark Helfer was the best in assisting me with my purchase. I have never had such a pleasant experience or someone that had so much knowledge about the vehicle I was buying. He showed me all of the features of the new Jeep and taught me how to use them. I had several of the features on my previous Jeep and never knew what the did. He called to follow up on how the car was and if I liked it. I've purchased many new cars and have never ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Ronik Alvarado, is wonderful. Not only did he listen to our needs, he was efficient and very knowledgeable. We truly feel we made a friend. My husband and I would recommend him highly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Working with Bill Stickley at Phillips Chrysler was quick and easy. We identified the Jeep Grand Cherokee model and equipment packages we wanted and he and the Phillips team found a good match for us. They had the vehicle ready for us the next day. Very professional group to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

We just bought our used truck from Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Ocala. Our Amazing Salesman John Keefe went Above and Beyond he truly made us feel like we Royalty. Donald Wulff the Finance Manager was So Friendly and Everything from test drive to final paper work was done in less than 1 hour. We will definitely go back again and Highly Recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Best Dealership around our salesman a 30 year Salesman knows how to take care of customers. We were buying a used truck but we're treated like royalty. Our salesman John Keefe is Ourstanding he took his time to get us the best possible outcome, we were in and out from test drive to finish in less than 1 hour. The Finance Manager Donald Wulff gone all our paper work completed so fast. We definitely will be back. We absolutely recommend Phillips Chrysler Dodge Ram of Ocala More than 5 stars !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

They helped us fix an issue we had with confirmation of our loan of our trade in being fully paid up that was not reported to the DMV. Jessica was great, couldn’t ask for better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Marcus is the epitomy of a good salesman. We had a difficulty creep up while trying to complete the sale. He went above and beyond getting it resolved. He really understands the customer and goes out of his way to provide excellent care! I would buy again from him if I ever buy a new car again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I was so impressed with how organized and smooth the process of buying a new vehicle at Philips CDJR in Ocala. I recommended asking for Jessica S. (Saleswoman) at Philips CDJR in Ocala. She was incredibly helpful and kind in helping me and my fiancé with buying or new vehicles! David and Don were also awesome to work with in the finance department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

great

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Jon Novak. was one of the best experiences we have had purchasing a truck. The price was done in two minutes the financing was done in five minutes. Paperwork and insurance was ready to sign when we came to pick it up. No stress no BS will definitely use Mr. Novak again.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I bought my black 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 80th anniversary edition at Phillips in Ocala from Jessica S.! She was the most kind and welcoming saleswoman I’ve had the pleasure of working with, I highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to take a trip over to Philips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Ocala for your next car purchase and to ask for Jessica S.!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Salesperson was terrific. Easy to find. Very responsive to my needs

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase here. They are friendly and honest. Would buy there again. No pressure from staff. All pricing was upfront and clearly explained.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

The whole express top notch from beginning to driving off the lot with my bee truck. My salesman,finance person and dealership manager were all great at every aspect of my dealership experience. So far the best car purchase experience I have had snd that many.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

They had the car I new I wanted. They got me financing and the car delivered to Georgia in a very short time. I’m completely satisfied with my experience buying from these guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Bill was fantastic as usual. My new Jeep is awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

We ordered our 2021 Dodge Durango R/T with the Tow and Go package from Phillips JDR in mid February, and took delivery on April 20th. The negotiation process was smooth and professional, Ronik our salesman provided a smooth interface with management, and kept us informed about the status of our order. The F&I experience was the best ever, and I've experienced this process at over 30 dealerships. The products were offered in a clear and through manner with no pressure to buy, but with adequate clarity for someone that feels a need, would understand the offering. I really ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Kwan was a very pleasant salesperson to work with. Does well in answering any questuins. Not your typical pushy salesperson. Thanks Kwan for your kelp.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Please go to Phillips if you're thinking at all about upgrading. The time for trading in is now, as they're giving top dollar. Jessica Stevenson was really wonderful to work with again. We previously bought from her in October 2020 and not only is she great at sales, she also knows her vehicles and has become a wonderful friend. She knew what I was looking for and never pushed to make a sale. Would 100% recommend her to anyone that may be in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I was nervous going in because I had a very stressful experience at another dealer but Phillips gave me a stress free test drive and took me through the purchase without pressure. Big thanks to Jessica Stevenson she really is just a blessing. So if your looking for stress free car shopping head over to Phillips in Ocala.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Took some time to get in contact with sales staff. Once in contact, very helpful and answered all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

We are very pleased with the our experience with Thomas Bivins. Thomas was very knowable on the RAM product and was very willing to help us find the right truck that fit our needs. He actually made a follow up phone call the next day to make sure we were happy and to ask if we needed any help with anything. We found this above and beyond what we expected especially when comparing him to other sales people we have dealt with in past RAM buying experience. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

From start to finish everything went smoothly and efficiently. When Bill Stickley said he would call back, he did, unlike 2 other dealerships, and that's why Phillips got my business.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Very fast they worked with me

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

It was a great experience purchasing my truck from Phillips CJD Jessica was very professional and extremely knowledgeable as was Kevin in finance. Looking forward to meeting the service team & I would recommend the dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I think overall they sold the truck we bought at the right price. The sales rep was friendly and really worked hard to build a relationship to get to know what we needed. He was not present when we went into financing office and did promise us a gift for our truck we did not receive. Intentions were good, however. I will say, the extended warrantee increased our monthly cost $40/mo more than we wanted. Warrantee guy was offended that I got a 2nd opinion. Oh WELL business is business 🙂 Found a better price. That's why I rate ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

A great all around dealership. Very quick response and Thomas Bivins was awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Philip Chrysler Dodge Jeep ram very clean in side and out and I had one of the most laid back experiences talking with a top notch sales person With no pressure to buy but given a great deal of incentives to look at. If you want honesty Speak with Sonny Wallace (sale Consultant)talking with him made it easy to make a good decision on a new 1500 classic truck that I love. Black &Chrome just like my other dodge.and the Finance manager he worked with found me the best deal for my money With all Warranties I needed ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

East to deal with. Seemed to care about our unique situation. We were able to make a deal that benefited our situation during a difficult time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Matt Hurd just sold me my second vehicle a Pinnacle Hybrid and once again a real people person, no bull, VERY knowledgeable and 100% true to his word. Again an easy, relaxing dealership. Thanks Matt and great job. Bob V

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Brain Baker was an excellent salesperson. He was very knowledgeable on all aspects of the 2021 Dodge Challenger Hellcat. He was not a high pressure salesman. He introduced me to many of staff in the service department. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him. Thank-you Sincerely, Dennis Barker

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I went in to get my 2012 dodge journey looked at because my brakes weren’t working right, and drove off the lot in a 2019 ram 1500. A big thank you to John Gonyer for taking his time and helping me with my purchase. David in financing made it very easy with my paperwork and a huge thank you to Derek in service for getting my running boards put on. Outstanding service all around!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I cannot begin to say how thrilled I am with my new Jeep and especially the experience I had with my salesman Mathew. After visiting 9 car dealerships in 2 days and dealing with high pressure salesman it was such a pleasure to meet Matthew. I’ve had my Jeep for a month now and he has me back once a week at my convenience to review all the outstanding technology and safety features. You will not be disappointed. Jeannie G. RN BSN

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

We had a very good experience with the dealership and our sales person, Willem Riley. The whole process of purchasing the jeep went very quickly and everyone was very pleasant to deal with. We are very happy with the purchase of our Jeep Rubicon and will recommend you to others!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

I would like to congratulate Perez's service. An excellent professional with high knowledge. I will definitely use your service more often.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Price was great!! Very Easy going process!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Thomas was great! He made the sales process easy and up front. There were no hard pressure sales and cost were all laid out. I had been searching for a truck for some time, and reached out to a few dealerships through-out the state because I had some specific needs in mind. Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram answered all my questions and got to the bottom line faster than the rest; to me that makes all the difference.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Car buying made easy, and i’m not easily satisfied: From my first Internet contact with Staci, to my Sales Consultant Mark Helfer, to the Sales Manager Lou Deleo, and on to the Top; my experience was totally satisfactory, nothing unexpected occurred, yet all my expectations were met or exceeded. The folks mentioned who worked with my transaction were clearly sincere in a desire to help me get into the vehicle of my choice. All staff that were on deck that I encountered incidentally were friendly and casual. I’m serious, these folks have earned my trust and my business. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I knew what I wanted and Phillips CJDR had the perfect Jeep Gladiator on the lot. My sales representative, Willem Riley treated me with respect and had the answers to my questions. No BS, just the straight deal! This is my second Jeep purchase from Phillips because they worked with me to get me the price and deal I wanted. Thanks Riley and PCJDR.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Fantastic salesman not pushy at all would buy from him again

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Matthew Hurd did a fantastic job and great service. We appreciate him and his team and would go there again

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Marcus was very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very helpful and courteous

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Willem Riley was very friendly and easy to deal with. Our transaction was complete in a timely manner. We took off the next day to Michigan our home state.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Cawan Bryant was excellent to work with. Very pleasant and customer service oriented. Made my out of state buying experience a breeze, even picked me up at the airport.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021


Leave Us A Review