Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I went in to get my 2012 dodge journey looked at because my brakes weren’t working right, and drove off the lot in a 2019 ram 1500. A big thank you to John Gonyer for taking his time and helping me with my purchase. David in financing made it very easy with my paperwork and a huge thank you to Derek in service for getting my running boards put on. Outstanding service all around!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I cannot begin to say how thrilled I am with my new Jeep and especially the experience I had with my salesman Mathew. After visiting 9 car dealerships in 2 days and dealing with high pressure salesman it was such a pleasure to meet Matthew. I’ve had my Jeep for a month now and he has me back once a week at my convenience to review all the outstanding technology and safety features. You will not be disappointed. Jeannie G. RN BSN

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

We had a very good experience with the dealership and our sales person, Willem Riley. The whole process of purchasing the jeep went very quickly and everyone was very pleasant to deal with. We are very happy with the purchase of our Jeep Rubicon and will recommend you to others!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

I would like to congratulate Perez's service. An excellent professional with high knowledge. I will definitely use your service more often.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Price was great!! Very Easy going process!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Thomas was great! He made the sales process easy and up front. There were no hard pressure sales and cost were all laid out. I had been searching for a truck for some time, and reached out to a few dealerships through-out the state because I had some specific needs in mind. Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram answered all my questions and got to the bottom line faster than the rest; to me that makes all the difference.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Car buying made easy, and i’m not easily satisfied: From my first Internet contact with Staci, to my Sales Consultant Mark Helfer, to the Sales Manager Lou Deleo, and on to the Top; my experience was totally satisfactory, nothing unexpected occurred, yet all my expectations were met or exceeded. The folks mentioned who worked with my transaction were clearly sincere in a desire to help me get into the vehicle of my choice. All staff that were on deck that I encountered incidentally were friendly and casual. I’m serious, these folks have earned my trust and my business. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I knew what I wanted and Phillips CJDR had the perfect Jeep Gladiator on the lot. My sales representative, Willem Riley treated me with respect and had the answers to my questions. No BS, just the straight deal! This is my second Jeep purchase from Phillips because they worked with me to get me the price and deal I wanted. Thanks Riley and PCJDR.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Fantastic salesman not pushy at all would buy from him again

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Matthew Hurd did a fantastic job and great service. We appreciate him and his team and would go there again

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Ronik and the whole sales manager team are an amazing staff these guys are family when it comes to customers

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Marcus was very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very helpful and courteous

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Willem Riley was very friendly and easy to deal with. Our transaction was complete in a timely manner. We took off the next day to Michigan our home state.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Cawan Bryant was excellent to work with. Very pleasant and customer service oriented. Made my out of state buying experience a breeze, even picked me up at the airport.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Me atendio Ronik, excelente vendedor y persona, muy agradecido

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I traveled from the Panhandle to purchase from this dealership. The price was right, they followed through on their word and I would purchase from them again! Great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Great experience buying my first 4X4 Dodge Ram 2500 Turbo Diesel. Once I knew which truck I wanted, the buying experience was quick and easy. No hidden fees . John Novak was great to deal with! I highly recommend this dealership for your next new or used truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Purchasing the extended warranty was a HUGE mistake .I have an extended warranty through Mopar, for some reason our check engine light has been on since shortly after we bought the Jeep. Every time we go in they say is the gas cap or a vacuum problem but they never fix it . They just reset the check engine light to turn it off, other shops are telling me it's a timing chain , there are actually two on my Jeep but they won't even solicit the thought that could be possible there's even leaking around the timing cover ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

I was extremely satisfied with my purchase of a new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. I negotiated over the phone and took photos of my trade in. We agreed on the purchase price and trade in value. I drove two hours to pickup the vehicle. No surprises when I got there. Everything was just as we agreed upon. Ronik and the rest of the team were very professional and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I have never purchased a new vehicle. The paperwork was daunting for sure, but I made it. The team was very helpful and knowledgeable. It did take a bit longer than expected to get the bedliner and running boards. All in all I am very satisfied. Thank you all! My horse rescue will be able to do even more now that i have a new truck!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Mr. Ronik is the most patient , nicest , sweetness sales I’ve ever came across he went above and beyond with great customer service offered me water & plenty of times when he walked away from his desk to check for any bank that approved me or not he constantly came back to check on me and make sure I was ok during the wait offered water etc. he wanted me to have the car as much as I wanted the car specially as my birthday gift to myself March 10th I was an super amazing outstanding experience there not only ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Jon was very professional and informative . Are are completely in love with our new Jeep Islander. The service was great. I only had one problem the wheel cover that was with the Jeep was unacceptable for us. I feel the dealer should have exchanged it with out charge.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Well I was there to pick up my truck from service , absolutely kool guy that does Kelly blue book calls he said , had a Friendly conversation, very personable employees!! Wish I had great credit I’d have got me a new new lol

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

If you are looking for a vehicle, priced right, Phillips is the place. Thomas Bivins is an excellent sales consult! Thanks CJDR!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Fantastic experience. Brian B. Was great, very easy to work with. Great dealership, great people. I will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

We just purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee and Mr. Perez was our salesman. He was very good to work with and was very familiar with the products. He very patiently explained the technology on the vehicle. There was a situation that developed during the sale and he went out of his way to get the deal done on the terms agreed to. He is not a high pressure person and we never felt like a prisoner at the dealership. We would highly recommend Mr. Perez and would not hesitate to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

I can't say enough about the customer service I received from the commercial sales representative John Novak. I was searching for a very specific van and had been in contact with upwards of 50 dealerships across the country. This was by far the most responsive, accommodating and respectful interaction I had. Customer service is rare these days. While I ultimately didn't purchase from them it was only because I'm located in NY and found one locally. He was so incredibly helpful and treated me with such courtesy! I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Great buying experience. Matthew Herd and Dale Coleman were pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely continue to do business with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Mr. Bivins went over and beyond to help me with the purchase of my vehicle. I currently live in Gainesville, and would have NEVER got the same deal! Thank you again Mr. Bivins and Phillips CJDR!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

We were very pleased with our experience. From the moment we met Deangelo to Don the finance guy...we weren't pressured or made to feel like we were getting raked over the coals. This was by far the BEST car buying experience I've ever had....and I have bought A LOT of cars over the last 30 yrs. Thank you!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

We went for an oil change and left with a new car! The deal was great, Brian was fantastic and has excellent follow up since we purchased. I would definitely buy here again!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I am 72 years young so I have bought a car a time or two or twenty😊. This was the best experience ever. John Keefe and Lou were low key and so very kind. They even provided a free overnight rental so some care could be done on my car before taking it home

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

They had the perfect used vehicle we were looking for. All of the staff was excellent. Marcus was a pleasure to work with. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

I just bought a Rubicon Jeep and it was easy. My sales man Cawan was excellent. He made sure everything was perfect. Great follow up also.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Outstanding service at this dealership and no pressure sales. Love Phillip's!! Thanks Cawan!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Could not have been a better experience at Phillips CJDR. Jessica is terrific and a great asset there. It was more of a friendly social visit than a typical customer and salesperson relationship. Certainly the best new vehicle purchase experience in my lifetime and there have been quite a few. This was my second purchase experience there and I would highly recommend them. Ask for Jessica.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

My wife and I went here after seeing the Pacifica we were looking for online. Our rep Mark was very accommodating and knowledgeable. We were on a time crunch because we were scheduled for vaccine shots and managed to get everything done and signed and had a half hour to spare.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

JD Worked with me to get my new Jeep Wrangler and got the guys in the back to get it ready fast and stayed after the dealership had closed went the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

It was a great pleasure doing business there and Jon Novac was exceptional and courteous. I would do business there again and would recommend to my relatives and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We had a pleasant experience with Phillips CJDR. They were very professional and patient with us. We would recommend them if you are in the market to purchase a new or used car. Many thanks to a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

very professional and satisfactory experience. We were treated with respect and patience. We are enjoying the new Jeep Gladiator and we're pleased to have made this purchase at Phillips.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

i used the service department for my 2017 pacifica and now i can use them again for my 2021 pacifica. the sales department and staff were great during the whole deal on our leased pacifica. keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Absolutely the best by far dealership in Ocala. Don in financing along with Ronik we could not be happier. We now have purchased 5 vehicles from them I will never go anyplace else. 100% recommended

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

outstanding from start to finish-great vehicle-great deal-great service-a truly great place to purchase your vehicle-Brian did a great job working with me to put together the best deal and I have been looking for the right car at the right price for over a month and now I am proud to say Phillips and Brian put it all together

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Jessica was most helpful and went the extra steps to find the truck I was looking for. The entire buying process was simple, organized and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

We found the car we wanted at this dealer, finally! Willem Riley was our salesman and he was fabulous. The buying process was easy and Willem showed us how to use the car's numerous features. We highly recommend him and Phillips Jeep dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

This is the first Dodge/Chrysler vehicle my husband and I have ever owned! All the people at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram made the buying process very easy; especially our salesman W.R.! My husband and I are VERY happy with our new Challenger and with Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for making it possible. My husband and I would DEFINETLY recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to check this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Itwent very well. Everyone was very helpful.My salesman spent a lot of time answering questions Allin all everything went very smooth. I especially love the color of the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I have dealt with this dealership for many years and they are always excellent to work with from the Sales rep.to management and on to service. This time I wasn't sure what I wanted and Bill Stickley, my Sales Rep., did a great job helping us. He did a thorough job going over all of the car's features and making sure we understood all of the new technology. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

We really appreciate the courtesy from the dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

It was great. No pressures, from begining to end. Very courteous staff, considering i had my two boys ages 2 an 4 with me, My wife and I are very happy.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

So far, over the years, we have bought 10 Jeeps from Phillips. Bill Stickley has been out trusted salesperson all of these years. He is great!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

We have an RV and the time was right to get a Jeep as a tow vehicle. We focused on a Gladiator right away. We met Tom Bivins, discussed our needs, and the three of us built the vehicle together. Tom was very helpful, and he kept in touch with us as the vehicle was being built. We picked it up last week and are extremely happy with it and the service provided by Tom and the entire Phillips staff. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I truly appreciate all of the help I received. Starting with the call with Stacey. She is awesome and she went out of her way to make sure I received great service. Mr. John Keefe, great salesman he always was straight with me and I like that. No games very caring. He even checked on me later to make sure I made it home safely. In my opinion Stacey and John went out of their way to make sure this process went very smoothly for me. If you’re looking for a nice new or used vehicle and you don’...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

My salesman Brian Baker was great. I was very picky with what vehicle I wanted and he not only listened but got me everything I wanted. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Best dealership and salesman I’ve ever used. Brian made ordering a vehicle and having it delivered while also trading mine very easy! Will definitely go back here when in the market for a vehicle again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

John was fantastic. The buying process was extremely easy, we were in and out in under and hour and we love our new van. He really went above and beyond and we will return to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

I would highly recommend Phillips to anyone interested in buying a new vehicle. I would also recommend Matthew Hurd, very personable and friendly, enjoyed dealing with him very much. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

Excelente servicio y entienden lo que estás buscando

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

matt did a great job getting us in our new journey

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2021

Jan 23, 2021 robert1teresa "Awesome shopping experience! Purchased a 2021 Chyrsler..." Awesome shopping experience! Purchased a 2021 Chyrsler Pacifica. Jessica drove it to our house close to 3 hours away. At no extra charge. Took her time explaining all the features to us. Gave us a great price and money for our trade in. Jessica was awesome! Thanks so much. Luv my red Pacifica.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

I’m a return customer and am just as happy with the service I recieved from Marcus Mister as I recieved the first time. Very professional and very accommodating. I would definitely recommend him and philips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Ocala Florida.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2021

very happy with service while purchasing our new car. everyone was helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Awesome shopping experience! Purchased a 2021 Chyrsler Pacifica. Jessica drove it to our house close to 3 hours away. At no extra charge. Took her time explaining all the features to us. Gave us a great price and money for our trade in. Jessica was awesome! Thanks so much. Luv my red Pacifica.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Sonny is a great guy didn't pull no punches was pleasant and made sure we knew what was going on the entire time glass we drove the hour and 45 minutes really got great service and couldn't be happier with our new Durango thanks Sonny

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Matthew and Jay were outstanding in listening to what I was looking for in a vehicle, pricing and lease payments. As a result they were able to provide me with the exact vehicle I was looking to lease. Excellent experience at Phillips Chrysler Jeep.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2021

Great people to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Amazing job! Very well knowledge of products and super friendly! Great Experience! Very satisfied with customer service and product! Keep up the amazing job! A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I found a truck at a sister dealership. Called Matt Hurd to help me with this as hes a friend. Even though he had nothing to do with the deal he made a couple calls for me and got everything set up. Fantastic customer service. Going above what is needed since he had nothing in it. Awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Very friendly staff, good selection of vehicles and fair deals! Huge thank you to my salesman Mr. Perez

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Salesman Mark Helfer did a great job without being pushy. I would recommend you stop in and see Mark if your looking for a new vehicle. Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge had the best inventory compared to the other three dodge dealers I shopped. I drove all the way from Pasco County because they had in inventory what I was looking for. Thank you Mark for taking me serious when I called you and told you I was going to buy a truck if you had what I was looking for. You called me back, two other dealerships took my information ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I have to give kudos to Brian Baker at Phillips Chrysler, he is the epitome of a true salesperson. We were looking for a better truck to pull our 5th wheel and decided to go to Phillip's to look at their inventory, Brian was very professional in showing us what they had with the capabilities that we were looking for. Our buying transition was a smooth one and all the discounts that were available made it a sure win for us. If you're in the market to buy a car or truck, go see Brian, he'll take ...


Leave Us A Review